Skip to content

UK Representation

Farah Hasan
Music Hub
11, Sterling Place
Weybridge
Surrey
KT13 9SQ

Tel: 07870 822276

farah@musichub.tv

 

Rest Of The World

Australia, New Zealand, Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Hong Kong, China, Taiwan, India & The U.A.E.

Andrew Jones
Big Bang and Fuzz
Suite 902
2-14 Kings Cross Road
Potts Point
NSW 2011

Tel: +61 2 9326 9122
Fax: +61 2 9326 9166

music@bigbangandfuzz.com

 

Belgium

MusicDIRECTOR
Achterom 150

1211 PD
Hilversum


Tel: +31 (0) 35 6 72 74 76
Fax: +31 (0) 35 6 72 74 79


kim@MusicDIRECTOR.be

 

Chile, Argentina and Peru

Soundmachine Music Publishing
Antonio Varas 113

Tercer Piso
Providencia
Santiago
Chile

Tel: +(56) (2) 2371 02 40 / +(56) (2) 2371 02 41


arranka@soundmachinemusic.com

 

France

Anna Andrych
Musique & Music
3 Bis Villa Guizot
75017 Paris
France


Tel: +33 (0)1 44090984

anna@musique-music.com

 

Germany

MusicDIRECTOR GmbH
Torstraße 177

10115 Berlin

Tel: 030 417 69 259

info@MusicDIRECTOR.de

 

Greece

Nikos Ghinis
Media Music Publishing
8 Zinonos Eleatou Str, 3rd floor
151 23 Maroussi
Athens
Greece

Tel: +30 210 360 0569
Fax: +30 210 3614914

mediamusicpublishing@gmail.com

 

Holland

Paul Gulmans
MusicDIRECTOR

'Het Matrix gebouw'
Sumatralaan 45
1217 GP Hilversum

Tel: +31 (0) 35 7 60 14 80
Fax: +31 (0) 35 7 60 14 81

info@MusicDIRECTOR.nl

 

Italy

Fabio de Bari
Flipper Music srl
Circonvallazione Clodia 15
00195  Roma

Tel: +39 06 372 2138
Fax: +39 06 375 6970

support@flippermusic.it

 

Poland

Ewa Zajac
Paris Music Sp z.o.o.
ul. Wassowskiego 17/1
80-225 Gdansk

Tel: +48 58 301 5600

ewa@parismusic.com.pl

 

 

South Africa

Louise Bulley
Synchro Music Management
P.O. Box 594
Sundowner 2161
South Africa

Tel: 011-462-8094
Cell: 083-538-3894

louise@synchromusic.biz

 

 

South Korea

Grace Sky Lee
Hi Five
4F. Mok Cheon Bldg., 366-30
Seogyo-dong, Mapo-gu
Seoul
South Korea

Tel: +82(0)2-323-4667
Fax: +82(0)2-323-4650

skylee@hi-five.kr

 

 

Turkey

Anil Issi
Muzikotek
İbrahim Karaoglanoglu Cad. 37 - 4
Seyrantepe 34418
Istanbul
Turkey

Tel: (90 - 212) 281 08 00 - 01
Fax: (90 - 212) 281 08 02

anil@muzikotek.com.tr

 

USA & Canada

Client Services
APM Music
6255 Sunset Boulevard
Suite 900
Hollywood
CA 90028

Tel: +1 323 461 3211 

clientservices@apmmusic.com